## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
EASTERN RAILWAY/KOLKATA
NORTH EASTERN RAILWAY/GORAKHPUR
SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY/HUBBALLI
CHITTARANJAN LOCOMOTIVE WORKS/CHITTARANJAN

NEW DELHI, DATED 28.08.2021

NO.E(O)III-2021/PM/05 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT :-

- SHRI RAVIJ SETH, HAG/IRAS/CLW, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO EASTERN RAILWAY AND POSTED AS PFA VICE MS. SUMITA SARKAR, POSTED AS ADDITIONAL MEMBER (BUDGET), RAILWAY BOARD;
- 2. MS. P V LEELA, HAG/IRAS/SWR, PRESENTLY WORKING AS FA&CAO(CON), SHOULD BE POSTED AS PFA, ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF, VICE SHRI EVK REDDY, HAG/IRAS, SUPERANNUATING ON 31.08.2021;
- 3. MS. PREETI JHA, HAG/IRAS, ON RETURN FROM DEPUTATION TO CRIS SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NE RAILWAY AND POSTED AS PFA, VICE MS. TANUJA PANDEY, HAG/IRAS, SUPERANNUATING ON 31.08.2021;
- 4. MS. ANJU RANJAN, NFHAG/IRAS/RB, PRESENTLY WORKING AS EDF(X)-I/RAILWAY BOARD, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO SW RAILWAY, APPOINTED IN HA GRADE AND POSTED AS FA&CAO(CON)/SWR, VICE (2) ABOVE; AND
- 5. SHRI P. K. DAS, NFHAG/IRAS, ON RETURN FROM DEPUTATION TO RVNL, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO CLW, APPOINTED IN HA GRADE AND POSTED AS PFA/CLW, VICE (1) ABOVE(.)

DATES ON WHICH THE ABOVE OFFICERS RELINQUISH/ ASSUME CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED(.)
RAILWAYS(.)

(DIWAKAR D. RUDOLA) UNDER SECRETARY-II/ E(O)III RAILWAY BOARD

## Copy to :-

- 1. OSD/MR, OSD (COORD)/MR, PS/MOSR(D) & DPG/MOSR(J).
- 2. PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/TRS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs JS(G), JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, Dir.(E), DS/E(S) US(C), US(D), US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C), ERB-I, Cash I, Library, Reception, G Pass, G Branch & G Accom. Branches of Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Director of Audit, E, NE & SW Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, E, NE, SW Rlys & CLW.
- 5. Pay & Accounts Officer, Railway Board.
- 6. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 7. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 8. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 9. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 10. The General Secretary, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The General Secretary, All India SC ST Employee Association, R No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. The Managing Director, CRIS, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi.
- 15. Ms Preeti Jha, HAG/IRAS C/o. The Managing Director, CRIS, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi.
- 16. The CMD/ RVNL, 1st Floor, Plot No. 25, August Kranti Bhawan, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi- 110066.
- 17. Shri P. K. Das, NFHAG/IRAS C/o. The CMD/ RVNL, 1st Floor, Plot No. 25, August Kranti Bhawan, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi- 110066.
- 18. Ms Anju Ranjan, IRAS, Railway Board.
- 19. RBCC, for updating the website.